Researchers in the Intramural Research Program (IRP) have won hundreds of significant professional awards in the last several years, far too many to list comprehensively. Here are some highlights:

Three IRP researchers were inducted into the American Society of Clinical Investigation. Learn more about the research of Drs. Aaron Cypess, Terry Fry, and Peter Crompton.

In This Section