NIH recruits three Lasker Clinical Research Scholars

Cohort for clinical research program continues to grow

The National Institutes of Health has selected three researchers as new Lasker Clinical Research Scholars as part of a joint initiative with the Albert and Mary Lasker Foundation to nurture the next generation of great clinical scientists. The scholars are Hans Ackerman, M.D., D.Phil.; Andrea Apolo, M.D.; and Falk Lohoff, M.D. They join two NIH Lasker scholars hired previously.

Read more View All News

This page was last updated on Friday, January 21, 2022