Three NIH scientists elected to Institute of Medicine

Three scientists at the National Institutes of Health have been elected members of the Institute of Medicine. Election to the IOM is considered one of the highest honors in the fields of health and medicine and recognizes individuals who have demonstrated outstanding professional achievement and commitment to service.

Read more View All News

This page was last updated on Friday, January 21, 2022