NIH and Lasker Foundation announce first Clinical Research Scholar

Nehal N. Mehta, M.D., has been named the inaugural Lasker Clinical Research Scholar, through a joint initiative of The National Institutes of Health and the Albert and Mary Lasker Foundation.

Read more View All News

This page was last updated on Friday, January 21, 2022